登录 | | | EN
位置:首页 - 加入我们 - 智慧美好生活——BTL与中家院合作成立 ‘智能家居连接性能合作实验室’
智慧美好生活——BTL与中家院合作成立 ‘智能家居连接性能合作实验室’

11月22日,第十三届中国(合肥)国际家用电器暨消费电子博览会正式开幕。展会由工业和信息化部、中国国际贸易促进委员会、安徽省人民政府共同主办,以“智慧引领未来,显示美好生活”为主题,展会总体面积约5万平方米。同时,首届世界显示产业大会将同期举办。

1574733894110729.jpg


在此次博览会首日,召开了 2019中国智能家居国际高峰论坛 ,此次论坛云集了众多专家、行业大咖,以智能家居标准发布、智能家居前沿技术研究成果分享、智能家居企业实践经验分享、产品智能证书发布为主要环节,旨在从需求和供给两大维度出发探讨智能家居行业的未来发展方向,为行业进步积蓄力量。在论坛上,华为,百度,海尔等头部企业分享了智能家居在发展过程中的机遇和需要解决的问题。

1574733916895491.jpg

1574733916126836.png


在此次论坛之前,中国家用电器研究院(下称:中家院)联合包括BTL检测集团及IST宜特检测等多家在智能家居方面已有多年研究经验的企业举办研讨会,家电行业、IOT行业企业广泛参与,为标准的制定进行了前期研究与大量验证试验。BTL检测与iST宜特检测也将持续深入研究互联互通检测认证技术,未来将无线连接性能纳入到智能认证体系,引领产品研发和质量提升,保证用户体验。

1574733984168899.jpg

1574733984103383.png


继2019年9月,BTL检测集团华南实验室与华东实验室分别获得中国家用电器研究院 “中国家用电器检测所智能产品检验中心(粤港澳大湾区)”与“中国家用电器检测所智能产品检验中心(长三角)”授牌,联合开展智能产品的检测认证服务后,此次论坛上,中家院与BTL检测集团的合作进一步加深,正式成立“智能家居连接性能合作实验室”,并在论坛现场进行了授牌仪式。

1574734016259481.jpg


合作实验室的成立,标志着BTL在智能家居连接性能方面的测试能力已进入业界第一梯队的行列。

1574734049771430.jpg


后续,BTL也将一如既往地以专业的技术,客观的立场,周到的服务为智能家居行业的发展作出贡献。


友情链接: CETECOM腾讯企业邮

Copyright © 2008-2019 BTL Inc. All Rights Reserved. 粤ICP备18145055号

login | | | EN
Location:Home - Join us - Smart and better life -- BTL cooperated with China home research institute to establish the
Smart and better life -- BTL cooperated with China home research institute to establish the

On November 22, the 13th China (hefei) international home appliances and consumer electronics expo officially opened.Co-sponsored by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, China Council for the Promotion of International Trade and anhui provincial people's government, the exhibition, with the theme of "wisdom leads the future and shows a better life", covers an area of about 50,000 square meters.At the same time, the first world display industry conference will be held at the same time.

1574733894110729.jpg


On the first day of the expo, held its 2019 international Chinese intelligence lives in peak BBS, the BBS gathered a number of experts, industry higher-ups, intelligent household standards issued, the intelligent household frontier technology research share, intelligent household enterprise practice experience sharing, product intelligence certificate issuing as the main part, aimed at from two big dimensions of the supply and demand of intelligent household industry future development direction, gathering strength in progress to the industry.On BBS, huawei, baidu, haier and other top enterprises Shared the opportunities and problems to be solved in the development of smart home.

1574733916895491.jpg

1574733916126836.png


Before the BBS, the Chinese household electric appliance research institute (hereinafter referred to as: the courtyard) joint including BTL test group and the appropriate IST test and so on for many years research experience in smart home business seminars, household appliances industry, widely participate in IOT industry enterprises, for the standard formulation of prophase research and a large number of verification test.BTL test and iST test will also continue to conduct in-depth research on interconnection test and certification technology. In the future, wireless connection performance will be included in the intelligent certification system, leading product development and quality improvement, and ensuring user experience.

1574733984168899.jpg

1574733984103383.png


Following the September 2019, BTL south China lab and east China laboratory testing group respectively for Chinese household electric appliance research institute "the Chinese are not smart household appliances product inspection center (a large bay area) of guangdong" and "the Chinese are not smart household appliances product inspection center (Yangtze river)" opening, after the joint intelligence product certification testing services, on the BBS, greater cooperation in the courtyard and BTL testing group, was formally established the "intelligent household connection performance laboratory", and has carried on the opening ceremony at the scene of the BBS.

1574734016259481.jpg


The establishment of the cooperative laboratory marks that BTL has entered the first echelon of the industry in the testing capability of smart home connectivity.

1574734049771430.jpg


Later, BTL will continue to make contributions to the development of smart home industry with professional technology, objective stance and considerate service.

LINK: CETECOMEXMAIL.QQ.COM

Copyright © 2008-2019 BTL Inc. All Rights Reserved ICP NO.18145055粤ICP备18145055号